Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Done Rite Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
127 Reviews

Jerry F
09/30/2022
Located in Palmyra
Brian and his crew were great, would highly recommend Done Rite!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Mike B
09/29/2022
Located in Lumberton
Excellent response time and professional completion of the job!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Michael R
09/28/2022
Located in Delran
Brian and his crew were extremely knowledgeable and explained the install and payment process expertly. Brian emphatically acknowledged that our AC was inoperative in sweltering August heat and persevered though a rainy Tuesday to complete the install. Efficient and quality work from the Done Rite crew. Id recommend their services to anyone needing corrective or preventative maintenance on their HVAC components.
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Ben Kessel
09/27/2022
Had two systems installed in my house. Bryan and his team were great. their work is top notch.
Kauszy
09/25/2022
Very professional and reliable.
Mike Natali
09/22/2022
Highly recommend these guys for anything HVAC related. We had some issues with our central AC and we decided to replace the system and couldn't be happier with the work and service these guys have provided. Looking before and after you can see the level of craftsmanship they bring to their work. Was never pushy around sales and could tell they were looking out for our best interests. Bryan was always prompt to emails/phone calls
Michael Farthing
09/18/2022
I will put my stamp on Done Rite! After our 13-year-old York AC/furnace decided to die on us, I called Done Rite at the recommendation of a friend and they did not disappoint! After getting a couple of other obscene estimates from different companies, Done Rite developed the solution that we wanted to include relocating our unit and freeing up floorspace in the basement. Not only did they give us a reasonable offer on a new Carrier Performance system, they also left plenty of room in the budget to add tankless water heater as well. Bryan and crew maintained great communication, showed up and performed the project in a timely manner. He meticulously fabricated all of the additional required ducting and installed without issue. He even took a moment to show my 10-year-old son how he was running the new gas lines for the water heater. Bryan is truly a master of his craft. Not only do I HIGHLY recommend, Done Rite will be my future go to company for any other issues I have with HVAC or water heating systems.
Jeff Lipnitz
08/26/2022
Awesome work! Converted to gas. Bryan and his workers were timely , professional and clean. Very satisfied! Would highly recommend him!
Shashi Patel
08/08/2022
Located in Lumberton
we needed new HVAC for our home, We called Bryan owner and operator of Done Rite, He arrive prompt to give us estimate and explain every thing with advice, He installed new systems with respect of our home, we will recommend Done Rite for any HVAC service and installation any time ,call Bryan for great service, Thanks Bryan and team.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Sarah O
08/02/2022
Extremely professional service, went above and beyond to install a new central AC system for us after our old unit died. I would recommend these guys any day of the week!
Nancy D
07/30/2022
Located in Medford
It was a pleasure working with Bryan and his crew. Bryan was the best contractor that I have ever used. He answer every single question I had. I had many questions. He return phone calls and e-mails promptly. I loved my new hvac. My house upstairs and downstairs feel so much better now. Dont hesitate with going with Done Rite. I am so impressed by this company. Nancy D
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Chief Illiniwek
07/24/2022
Bryan is a true professional. I had a new Carrier HVAC unit installed a year ago by Bryan and his crew. Last month we noticed that the unit was leaking. Bryan came out same day and fixed the issue instantly. I cannot continue to praise this company, they take pride in their work and care about their customers.
Debra
07/20/2022
My daughter had her entire house done from ductwork, insulation etc., etc and most importantly replaced their HVAC unit. She highly recommended I hire him when I needed to replace mine unexpectedly. So I called Brian also for pricing and approvals. He doesn’t disappoint. He is very fair in pricing, installed both the AC and Heat units on my property, changed out ductwork inside and redirected piping to clear up the area. It wasn’t just a change in outside unit but replaced condensation pump and new tubing. He’s very professional and knowledgeable of what can be done to tweak so it runs most efficiently. I have white carpeting; first contractor I didn’t have concerns with. Drop cloths and foot covers without asking. I’ve used other HVAC companies in previous years. Never again. In my opinion, Brian is the best. I know my daughter and her husband are also extremely satisfied with the work he did in their Medford home as well. Any issues? - call Done Rite HVAC. Their name says it all! The job IS done right.
Daniel Hummel
07/17/2022
I liked that Brian made sure he really needed to come out by questioning my system performance in the very hot and humid weather. He answered all questions and offered good advice for making the system last. Highly recommend.
Russell Mackel
07/16/2022
Chris Bortzfield
07/15/2022
We dealt directly with the owner of the company. We wanted a complete upgrade of our existing 28 year old HVAC system an water heater. He provided a pre installation evaluation of our home prior to ordering the system for us. He immediately ordered our equipment to insure no supply chain issues. He arrived on time and was respectful of our home, wearing booties and using drop cloths. The entire job was completed in a day and a half and it works great. He pre manufactured required ductwork in his shop, saving time on the installation process and it fit like a glove when installed. Overall, a great experience and we can highly recommend Done Rite.
Christopher And Amy Pinkas
07/03/2022
Jennifer Pierce
06/18/2022
Brian and his team were awesome!!! We decided on a new unit and Brian did everything!! He helped us decide what we needed and the install was quick. I thought it would take longer. They were very professional so helpful!!! LOVING my new ac!!! I would recommend this company to everyone!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!
Bob Donahue
06/16/2022
Done Rite recently replaced my 20 year old heating and AC units with a new Carrier Infinity system and I couldn’t be happier. I did a lot of research and chose Done Rite after receiving three proposals from different companies. Bryan and his company provided the best overall options and followed through with a seemless installation. During the removal of the old heater, Bryan showed me that the duct work underneath in the crawl space was completely rusted through. He went back to his shop and quickly fabricated a new section and replaced it for a very reasonable price. I’m confident if you give Bryan the chance to install a new or service your existing systems, you’ll be glad you did. No question they are a 5 star company!!
Jason B
06/02/2022
Located in Haddonfield
Brian and his crew are extremely professional and really good at their trade. He is timely, competitive in price, TOTALY reliable and communicative. Done Rite has replaced a furnace as well as an AC unit for me and my family. If you want things done Done Rite call Brian.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Jill
05/23/2022
Excellent service, diagnosed problem, informed us of possible issues. Quoted price, explained all details. Arrived earlier than expected, completed repair. Courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Keith And Jill Faust
05/20/2022
Located in Lumberton
Great service, very professional, kept in contact. Very satisfied. Highly recommend
Service: System Repair
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Rocco Palmieri
04/30/2022
Located in Mount Laurel
Ive been relying on Bryan and his Done Rite staff for all my HVAC needs since I moved from Ocean County to Burlington four years ago. He is knowledgeable, professional, and honest with me and offers excellent advice to help me with decisions. Best thing I can say is that I trust him.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Cath Ann
04/22/2022
The communication between me and the company was very impressive., they would reply within minutes. They worked with my schedule and made sure I knew what was getting done and why. When they were done, they showed me where everything was and how to work the new system. I would highly recommend this company. Not once did I feel taken advantage of, which is more then I can say for all the other companies I called for estimates.. Not to mention thousands of $$ under the other quotes.
April Strouse-Dempsey
02/12/2022
Highly recommend! Emergency radiant floor heat water leak from broken pipe in floor in January. Had us up and running again with all new forced air system and conversion from oil to propane in less than 2 weeks. Everything went as smooth as silk. Thank you Bryan and company!!!!!
See All Reviews