Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Done Rite Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
206 Reviews

Kurt Zelinsky
05/24/2024
Melissa K.
05/17/2024
Located in Hainesport
Very happy with the whole process starting with the quote through the installation. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
John Gigioli
05/14/2024
Stephen Jasionowski
05/08/2024
Located in Lumberton
After a week of heat, couldn't be happier with the job Done Rite Heating & Cooling did for us, installing a new AC unit and air handler. Bryan was up-front, responsive, and honest -- he had thoughts of adding a heat pump but couldn't get the numbers to work for us; I appreciated that. Him and Owen completed the job in a day and left the place as clean as when they came in. It was not an easy job given the dimensions of the space with which they had to work. The new unit has been a major upgrade and the quality of the workmanship is top-notch.
Service: New System Installation
Lauren Garrison
04/24/2024
Richard W.
04/18/2024
Located in Randolph
Great job installing our wWater purifier and natural gas line.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Mickey Haddon
04/11/2024
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, honest.
Michelle Shoemaker
04/04/2024
I highly recommend Done Rite! Bryan is extremely professional, knowledgeable as well as thorough and trustworthy! So happy I chose Done Rite and Bryan to replace my entire system!
Christina Rose
03/28/2024
The crew was quick and professional, they cleaned up after themselves and were most importantly very nice. I highly recommend them.
Allen Smith
03/22/2024
I’m amazed at how quickly they were able to replace my entire system.. they were extremely professional clean and polite is the first thing I noticed when they showed up at my house… I’m am very happy With the finished product…. It takes a lot for me to say this, I am usually very disappointed when I hire somebody from the trades..
Frank G.
03/06/2024
Located in Mount Holly
Service: System Repair
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Phil Jenkins
03/01/2024
Bryan is as meticulous and picky as I am. The quality of his work is exceptional and I recommend him to anyone. It is refreshing to see someone that takes pride in their work and it shows
Amy Davis
03/01/2024
I cannot say enough positive things about Done Rite Heating & Cooling and Bryan. My old boiler stopped working and within a week, Bryan and his team inspected the site, provided advice and options, and installed a brand new boiler/hot water heater. He also helped me get approved for an interest free loan and a rebate, saving me a lot of money. His open communication and quick work put me at ease during a stressful time. I will be forever grateful for Done Rite Heating & Cooling.
Frank Hawkins
02/29/2024
Located in Lumberton
In September of 2022 I contacted Brian for pricing of new central A/C and boiler heating systems. Brian is direct and explained everything about both units , a few weeks later the work beginning and he finished quickly in just 2 days . He removed the old systems, installled the new systems and tested them in 2 days. By far one of the most professional operations Ive ever seen. No messes to clean up, and the units are extremely cost effective. I am actually having less heating bills than ever before with the new system. I give my highest recommendation any one interested in making the investment into new systems must employ Do e Rite with Brian B doing the work. You will be amazing satisfied.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Jerry D.
02/21/2024
Located in Lumberton
Brian was so nice and professional Super respectful Educated me as a homeowner about hvacWas at the job site on time when he said he would be Will recommend him to all my family and friends in need of heating and cooling services
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Robin Ortutay
02/03/2024
Woke up to no heat, 2.days later we have heat again. Most respectful and courteous interaction. No pressure, just unbelievable great service. Would highly recommend and use again
Barbara L.
01/25/2024
Located in TABERNACLE
Very professional and conscientious about detail and respecting your home. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Justin Anderson
01/05/2024
Bryan and his team are always professional and communicate clearly. They do quality work and don’t leave a mess behind.
Donna Rya
01/02/2024
So happy we opted for Done Rite. A perfect, timely job done right by two awesome down to earth guys.
Dan Brahl
12/14/2023
Had a great experience with Bryan! He was incredibly helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. Can easily recommend them to anyone that needs HVAC work done.
Sean B.
12/11/2023
Located in Medford
Nice professional work. Would recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Sean Blauth
12/11/2023
Good professional service. Would recommend.
Doug Kyle
12/06/2023
What a fantastic experience. I can't say enough good things about Bryan and his crew from Done Right. I recommend them for your Domestic HVAC needs. I have an old home. It came with an ancient (& questionable) oil-based HVAC installation. I knew it needed to be replaced, one day in the future. Well, it finally died at the start of fall. And just as the weather started to turn cold, too! I had to scramble. Winter was coming and I was scared. I got quotes from several local services. I considered oil, gas and heat pump. Wow, talk about sticker shock and depression. Gas quickly turned out to be a good option, but it required extra complications of a conversion and running a new line to the street main. Bryan and his crew were the ultimate professionals about it all. They coordinated the work and the dance with the township and gas company calmly and confidently. From the get-go, they instilled trust. Their prices and home analysis were competitive and clear. They stayed in perfect conversation about it all and were quite responsive, even to my stupid fearful questions. I plan to use them again for additional work. You should too.
Khalilah Velez
12/04/2023
I have been using Done Rite Heating & Cooking since 2020 and loved the results each time. The owner Bryan is honest, integral and has great customer service. He is very informative and explains the job, parts and cost to give customers the peace they need. Hands down one of the best HVAC Repair companies in this area!
Michele Brodecki
11/16/2023
Located in Medford
I had three companies give me estimates for a new boiler. I could not be happier with my choice to hire Bryan and Done Rite. Bryan is the owner and did the install. He knows his product better than anyone I have met. He is on time, and early, he was neat and left my home cleaner than he found it & he fixed a problem I was having for years that no one ever offered to help find a solution. Do not hesitate to hire Done Rite, as my dad said, hes a keeper and I promise you will not be disappointed!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
See All Reviews