Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Done Rite Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
193 Reviews

Jerry D.
02/21/2024
Located in Lumberton
Brian was so nice and professional Super respectful Educated me as a homeowner about hvacWas at the job site on time when he said he would be Will recommend him to all my family and friends in need of heating and cooling services
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Robin Ortutay
02/03/2024
Woke up to no heat, 2.days later we have heat again. Most respectful and courteous interaction. No pressure, just unbelievable great service. Would highly recommend and use again
Barbara L.
01/25/2024
Located in TABERNACLE
Very professional and conscientious about detail and respecting your home. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Justin Anderson
01/05/2024
Bryan and his team are always professional and communicate clearly. They do quality work and don’t leave a mess behind.
Donna Rya
01/02/2024
So happy we opted for Done Rite. A perfect, timely job done right by two awesome down to earth guys.
Dan Brahl
12/14/2023
Had a great experience with Bryan! He was incredibly helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. Can easily recommend them to anyone that needs HVAC work done.
Sean B.
12/11/2023
Located in Medford
Nice professional work. Would recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Sean Blauth
12/11/2023
Good professional service. Would recommend.
Doug Kyle
12/06/2023
What a fantastic experience. I can't say enough good things about Bryan and his crew from Done Right. I recommend them for your Domestic HVAC needs. I have an old home. It came with an ancient (& questionable) oil-based HVAC installation. I knew it needed to be replaced, one day in the future. Well, it finally died at the start of fall. And just as the weather started to turn cold, too! I had to scramble. Winter was coming and I was scared. I got quotes from several local services. I considered oil, gas and heat pump. Wow, talk about sticker shock and depression. Gas quickly turned out to be a good option, but it required extra complications of a conversion and running a new line to the street main. Bryan and his crew were the ultimate professionals about it all. They coordinated the work and the dance with the township and gas company calmly and confidently. From the get-go, they instilled trust. Their prices and home analysis were competitive and clear. They stayed in perfect conversation about it all and were quite responsive, even to my stupid fearful questions. I plan to use them again for additional work. You should too.
Khalilah Velez
12/04/2023
I have been using Done Rite Heating & Cooking since 2020 and loved the results each time. The owner Bryan is honest, integral and has great customer service. He is very informative and explains the job, parts and cost to give customers the peace they need. Hands down one of the best HVAC Repair companies in this area!
Michele Brodecki
11/16/2023
Located in Medford
I had three companies give me estimates for a new boiler. I could not be happier with my choice to hire Bryan and Done Rite. Bryan is the owner and did the install. He knows his product better than anyone I have met. He is on time, and early, he was neat and left my home cleaner than he found it & he fixed a problem I was having for years that no one ever offered to help find a solution. Do not hesitate to hire Done Rite, as my dad said, hes a keeper and I promise you will not be disappointed!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Brandon Martin
11/08/2023
From the very beginning Bryan was super informative. I need a blower cage replaced, sounds simple but the one I needed wouldn't have arrived for 2 weeks. Bryan went above and beyond to find another affordable solution so we'd have it repaired in 4 days as opposed to 14. He did the repair, showed us the other part and even allowed us to keep the old one for spare parts if anything ever happened to the new one. So he's very honest with his clients which is extremely comforting because I'm pretty useless when it comes to anything involving the HVAC. He's earned a customer out of me for his hard, honest work. Thank you Bryan.
Jack ODonnell
10/31/2023
Very professional, the installer had clean booties on his feet so no dirt was brought into my home. We converted from a oil heater to a gas hot water heater and the process could have not been any easier. Installer recommend rebates that I was eligible for and helped to lower the overall cost of the system. I would recommend this company.
Jae Johnson
10/12/2023
These guys checked all the blocks for me.. I know for aute who to call and recommend. Thanks very much for being there for me
Charles Pearson
10/11/2023
Great service And excellent pricing.
Adam Ress
10/11/2023
Rick Marks
10/10/2023
Bryan and his team performed immaculate work, on time and on budget. Highly recommend
Bhavana Graham
09/27/2023
Words cannot express how thankful our family is for Bryan:)our AC broke in the middle of a heat wave. Not only did he replace our unit as quickly as possible but while we waited for the new unit to arrive, he installed lender window AC units for my young kids to stay safe:) loved the communication and honesty when discussing our options:) an absolute perfect experience:)
RICHARD OBRIEN
09/09/2023
Very good experience dealing with this company when our AC went out on a holiday. We dealt directly with the owner, Bryan, who was prompt and professional. Besides saving money over other contractors, we liked that he was personally involved in the entire project. Highly recommend.
John V
08/14/2023
I had both of my systems and hot water heater replaced. The Done Rite team did an incredible job in a quick and clean manner. When they installed the new equipment everything was very clean and more efficient. Awesome job Bryan! Thanks
Stephen C.
08/09/2023
Located in SOUTHAMPTON
Bryan was professional, answered questions, followed through and did great work. Thank you Byran!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Christian Herring
08/01/2023
Bryan took the time to show all the options for heating and cooling as well as the financing available. Showed up on time, returned all my calls, was very professional at all times. Came in and did a great job, very clean. Township inspected and approved the work. Very honest and I would definitely recommend.
Sandra B
07/30/2023
Located in Westampton
I contacted Done Rite online and within 2 minutes I got a call from Bryan! He was able to set up an appointment the next day, but I was unavailable. The day of the appointment, he called ahead to inform me he was on his way. He and Shawn came and inspected my system, found the issue and fixed the problem.My system was running back to normal in a few hours! He also made suggestions. They were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and on time! Your company will definitely get recommended to orhers.Thank you Bryan and Shawn!Sandra B.
Service: System Repair
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Jeff Joynes
07/27/2023
These guys did a great job diagnosing the problem super fast. I am glad that I got a second opinion. I highly recommend them.
Christopher D.
07/10/2023
Located in LUMBERTON
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
See All Reviews