Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Done Rite Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
141 Reviews

Joshua Chestnut
01/22/2023
Bryan was very professional and does great work. He was very informative and responsive with any questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Michael Ptaszenski
01/13/2023
Located in Riverside
Very informative and professional... explained every detail of our installation... work was completed extremely fast. Very competitive rates. Offered information about rebates and financing that other companies failed to provide. We are extremely happy about the quality of service and products that Bryan and his team provided from start to finish. Will definately recommend to others that need this service. Thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Rocco Palmieri
12/24/2022
I’ve been a client of Bryan’s since 2018 when my wife & I moved to Mt. Laurel. Bryan and his team are the best HVAC contractor that I’ve met. They are professional, informative, and they know their craft very well. Most of all, Bryan is honest and trustworthy, and treats his clients fairly. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Rocco Palmieri, Mt. Laurel
Jackie Righter
12/22/2022
Brian is the best. Professional, prompt, courteous and best of all no bull, along with fair pricing I recommend him to all. Thank you Brian
Joe Hatrak
12/19/2022
I've used them twice and felt they gave me a fair price. They were on time and finished the job promptly. They are a professional service and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Spencer Spurlock
12/15/2022
The Done Rite team was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable. They were also very easy to get a hold of and answered my numerous questions. Their work was well done and I highly recommend them.
James Harmon
11/28/2022
Harry Mason
11/16/2022
Located in Lumberton
Service: New System Installation
How well we met your expectations
Katrina Delgado
11/14/2022
I needed help with installing a new thermostat and they came and did same day service so we didn't have to do without heat. And gave us pointers on how to have on electric also. 5 stars from me!
Paul M
11/04/2022
Located in DELRAN
Bryan and Justin were most efficient putting on tarps very thorough explained everything I could not be more impressed would recommend them to everyone all my friends and family
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Brian Dolhansky
10/26/2022
Working with Bryan from Done Rite was amazing. As we all know dealing with contractors post-COVID has been a nightmare - but Bryan and his team was the complete opposite. They were responsive, on time, and quick with their installation. We needed a complete replacement of our oil heating system, and Bryan recommended removing our hot water heater at the same time to save on energy. He was the only contractor we talked to who was willing to install a combination boiler that provided hot water and radiant heat. He also quoted a great price which was much lower than other big-name HVAC companies. He also walked us through dealing with PSEG (which was actually the most difficult part of this process). Without him letting us know that dealing with PSEG is not easy we probably would not have had heat before the winter. The install was great and clean, and freed up a ton of space in our basement. I would definitely work with Done Rite again!
Jim Sweet
10/25/2022
Installed new HVAC system. Work was completed as promised in a very neat, professional manner.
Sally D
10/22/2022
Located in Medford
Great to work with!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Elizabeth Calamidas
10/19/2022
Located in Medford
Bryan replaced my entire HVAC system. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. Bryan was very thorough and professional in explaining my options. When it came time to install the unit he and his team were professional and efficient. I highly recommend Done Rite!
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Frank Hawkins
10/19/2022
Located in Lumberton
Brian and his team did excellent work installing new A/C and heating systems in my home. There are no better professionals out there than Done Rite, quality products, top quality work, and completed on time as promised. I would recommend Done Rite over any company in south jersey. Thank you Brian and team for an excellent job well done and Done Rite
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Francis H
10/18/2022
Located in Hainsport
There were not enough stars, to tell what a great job they did.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Jerry F
09/30/2022
Located in Palmyra
Brian and his crew were great, would highly recommend Done Rite!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Mike B
09/29/2022
Located in Lumberton
Excellent response time and professional completion of the job!
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Michael R
09/28/2022
Located in Delran
Brian and his crew were extremely knowledgeable and explained the install and payment process expertly. Brian emphatically acknowledged that our AC was inoperative in sweltering August heat and persevered though a rainy Tuesday to complete the install. Efficient and quality work from the Done Rite crew. Id recommend their services to anyone needing corrective or preventative maintenance on their HVAC components.
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
Ben Kessel
09/27/2022
Had two systems installed in my house. Bryan and his team were great. their work is top notch.
Kauszy
09/25/2022
Very professional and reliable.
Mike Natali
09/22/2022
Highly recommend these guys for anything HVAC related. We had some issues with our central AC and we decided to replace the system and couldn't be happier with the work and service these guys have provided. Looking before and after you can see the level of craftsmanship they bring to their work. Was never pushy around sales and could tell they were looking out for our best interests. Bryan was always prompt to emails/phone calls
Michael Farthing
09/18/2022
I will put my stamp on Done Rite! After our 13-year-old York AC/furnace decided to die on us, I called Done Rite at the recommendation of a friend and they did not disappoint! After getting a couple of other obscene estimates from different companies, Done Rite developed the solution that we wanted to include relocating our unit and freeing up floorspace in the basement. Not only did they give us a reasonable offer on a new Carrier Performance system, they also left plenty of room in the budget to add tankless water heater as well. Bryan and crew maintained great communication, showed up and performed the project in a timely manner. He meticulously fabricated all of the additional required ducting and installed without issue. He even took a moment to show my 10-year-old son how he was running the new gas lines for the water heater. Bryan is truly a master of his craft. Not only do I HIGHLY recommend, Done Rite will be my future go to company for any other issues I have with HVAC or water heating systems.
Jeff Lipnitz
08/26/2022
Awesome work! Converted to gas. Bryan and his workers were timely , professional and clean. Very satisfied! Would highly recommend him!
Shashi Patel
08/08/2022
Located in Lumberton
we needed new HVAC for our home, We called Bryan owner and operator of Done Rite, He arrive prompt to give us estimate and explain every thing with advice, He installed new systems with respect of our home, we will recommend Done Rite for any HVAC service and installation any time ,call Bryan for great service, Thanks Bryan and team.
Service: New System Installation
Quality of work
How well we met your expectations
See All Reviews